Monday, 27 January 2020. 1st Prize.
4 0 3 3
Sunday, 26 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 6 1 8
Saturday, 25 January 2020. 1st Prize.
7 9 9 5
Friday, 24 January 2020. 1st Prize.
1 3 1 6
Thursday, 23 January 2020. 1st Prize.
5 7 6 7
Wednesday, 22 January 2020. 1st Prize.
6 6 7 8
Tuesday, 21 January 2020. 1st Prize.
8 0 1 7
Monday, 20 January 2020. 1st Prize.
4 1 3 6
Sunday, 19 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 2 5 4
Saturday, 18 January 2020. 1st Prize.
5 7 7 4
Friday, 17 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 5 9 4
Thursday, 16 January 2020. 1st Prize.
0 4 4 1
Wednesday, 15 January 2020. 1st Prize.
5 9 1 1
Tuesday, 14 January 2020. 1st Prize.
2 7 9 4
Monday, 13 January 2020. 1st Prize.
6 0 6 6
Sunday, 12 January 2020. 1st Prize.
8 7 2 8
Saturday, 11 January 2020. 1st Prize.
4 3 5 2
Friday, 10 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 1 2 4
Thursday, 09 January 2020. 1st Prize.
4 3 7 9
Wednesday, 08 January 2020. 1st Prize.
7 1 6 9