Thursday, 13 August 2020. 1st Prize.
7 4 9 6
Wednesday, 12 August 2020. 1st Prize.
7 3 9 7
Tuesday, 11 August 2020. 1st Prize.
4 9 1 0
Monday, 10 August 2020. 1st Prize.
2 0 1 8
Sunday, 09 August 2020. 1st Prize.
7 6 9 3
Saturday, 08 August 2020. 1st Prize.
6 6 4 1
Friday, 07 August 2020. 1st Prize.
1 4 0 1
Thursday, 06 August 2020. 1st Prize.
3 5 0 5
Wednesday, 05 August 2020. 1st Prize.
0 1 9 5
Tuesday, 04 August 2020. 1st Prize.
3 7 1 5
Monday, 03 August 2020. 1st Prize.
8 0 5 9
Sunday, 02 August 2020. 1st Prize.
8 4 6 0
Saturday, 01 August 2020. 1st Prize.
7 2 1 9
Friday, 31 July 2020. 1st Prize.
4 6 4 1
Thursday, 30 July 2020. 1st Prize.
9 6 2 7
Wednesday, 29 July 2020. 1st Prize.
9 4 0 8
Monday, 27 July 2020. 1st Prize.
7 7 9 4
Sunday, 26 July 2020. 1st Prize.
4 1 8 6
Saturday, 25 July 2020. 1st Prize.
5 7 7 4
Friday, 24 July 2020. 1st Prize.
1 0 4 8