Saturday, 23 June 2018. 1st Prize.
5 6 3 1
Friday, 22 June 2018. 1st Prize.
5 6 3 1
Thursday, 21 June 2018. 1st Prize.
7 5 6 4
Wednesday, 20 June 2018. 1st Prize.
0 2 8 4
Tuesday, 19 June 2018. 1st Prize.
6 7 1 2
Monday, 18 June 2018. 1st Prize.
6 0 4 0
Sunday, 17 June 2018. 1st Prize.
0 1 4 7
Saturday, 16 June 2018. 1st Prize.
5 8 8 3
Friday, 15 June 2018. 1st Prize.
5 4 5 9
Thursday, 14 June 2018. 1st Prize.
6 6 2 5
Wednesday, 13 June 2018. 1st Prize.
6 3 6 1
Tuesday, 12 June 2018. 1st Prize.
8 3 1 8
Monday, 11 June 2018. 1st Prize.
4 8 0 4
Sunday, 10 June 2018. 1st Prize.
1 7 9 7
Saturday, 09 June 2018. 1st Prize.
0 5 9 2
Friday, 08 June 2018. 1st Prize.
1 0 7 6
Thursday, 07 June 2018. 1st Prize.
3 9 4 0
Wednesday, 06 June 2018. 1st Prize.
4 9 4 5
Tuesday, 05 June 2018. 1st Prize.
3 3 6 3
Monday, 04 June 2018. 1st Prize.
2 8 6 8