Monday, 22 April 2019. 1st Prize.
2 6 9 3
Sunday, 21 April 2019. 1st Prize.
8 1 7 2
Saturday, 20 April 2019. 1st Prize.
6 3 7 0
Friday, 19 April 2019. 1st Prize.
4 6 5 8
Thursday, 18 April 2019. 1st Prize.
0 4 2 5
Wednesday, 17 April 2019. 1st Prize.
8 0 6 4
Tuesday, 16 April 2019. 1st Prize.
6 5 4 9
Monday, 15 April 2019. 1st Prize.
3 4 8 6
Sunday, 14 April 2019. 1st Prize.
5 6 3 8
Saturday, 13 April 2019. 1st Prize.
7 4 1 6
Friday, 12 April 2019. 1st Prize.
5 1 9 2
Thursday, 11 April 2019. 1st Prize.
8 3 5 9
Wednesday, 10 April 2019. 1st Prize.
6 7 5 1
Tuesday, 09 April 2019. 1st Prize.
0 4 1 7
Monday, 08 April 2019. 1st Prize.
9 3 2 5
Sunday, 07 April 2019. 1st Prize.
4 9 6 2
Saturday, 06 April 2019. 1st Prize.
4 0 7 8
Friday, 05 April 2019. 1st Prize.
6 4 1 2
Thursday, 04 April 2019. 1st Prize.
2 8 5 7
Wednesday, 03 April 2019. 1st Prize.
3 6 5 4