Sunday, 17 February 2019. 1st Prize.
4 6 1 2
Saturday, 16 February 2019. 1st Prize.
0 5 9 0
Friday, 15 February 2019. 1st Prize.
3 4 2 7
Thursday, 14 February 2019. 1st Prize.
1 0 1 9
Wednesday, 13 February 2019. 1st Prize.
8 6 5 3
Tuesday, 12 February 2019. 1st Prize.
7 3 0 6
Monday, 11 February 2019. 1st Prize.
4 5 1 8
Sunday, 10 February 2019. 1st Prize.
0 8 4 1
Saturday, 09 February 2019. 1st Prize.
5 9 7 6
Friday, 08 February 2019. 1st Prize.
0 3 1 8
Thursday, 07 February 2019. 1st Prize.
2 7 5 4
Wednesday, 06 February 2019. 1st Prize.
0 4 0 1
Tuesday, 05 February 2019. 1st Prize.
2 8 7 2
Monday, 04 February 2019. 1st Prize.
5 7 1 4
Sunday, 03 February 2019. 1st Prize.
7 1 8 7
Saturday, 02 February 2019. 1st Prize.
1 6 2 9
Friday, 01 February 2019. 1st Prize.
7 2 3 0
Thursday, 31 January 2019. 1st Prize.
3 6 1 2
Wednesday, 30 January 2019. 1st Prize.
6 5 0 8
Tuesday, 29 January 2019. 1st Prize.
1 7 9 2