Saturday, 23 January 2021. 1st Prize.
0 0 6 5
Friday, 22 January 2021. 1st Prize.
7 6 4 4
Thursday, 21 January 2021. 1st Prize.
3 4 0 4
Wednesday, 20 January 2021. 1st Prize.
3 0 0 5
Tuesday, 19 January 2021. 1st Prize.
0 9 0 7
Monday, 18 January 2021. 1st Prize.
7 1 0 6
Sunday, 17 January 2021. 1st Prize.
8 3 6 8
Saturday, 16 January 2021. 1st Prize.
5 7 6 4
Friday, 15 January 2021. 1st Prize.
5 3 2 9
Thursday, 14 January 2021. 1st Prize.
9 8 5 1
Wednesday, 13 January 2021. 1st Prize.
6 7 7 6
Tuesday, 12 January 2021. 1st Prize.
7 2 4 5
Monday, 11 January 2021. 1st Prize.
8 1 2 0
Sunday, 10 January 2021. 1st Prize.
3 2 0 9
Saturday, 09 January 2021. 1st Prize.
7 3 3 4
Friday, 08 January 2021. 1st Prize.
0 6 8 2
Thursday, 07 January 2021. 1st Prize.
3 2 1 7
Wednesday, 06 January 2021. 1st Prize.
3 0 9 8
Tuesday, 05 January 2021. 1st Prize.
4 0 6 3
Monday, 04 January 2021. 1st Prize.
1 4 0 5