Tuesday, 02 June 2020. 1st Prize.
1 4 8 9
Monday, 01 June 2020. 1st Prize.
8 3 4 5
Sunday, 31 May 2020. 1st Prize.
6 2 5 2
Saturday, 30 May 2020. 1st Prize.
7 6 1 2
Friday, 29 May 2020. 1st Prize.
3 3 9 1
Thursday, 28 May 2020. 1st Prize.
4 2 5 9
Wednesday, 27 May 2020. 1st Prize.
5 0 2 7
Tuesday, 26 May 2020. 1st Prize.
6 5 1 6
Monday, 25 May 2020. 1st Prize.
8 7 9 2
Sunday, 24 May 2020. 1st Prize.
0 7 7 4
Saturday, 23 May 2020. 1st Prize.
5 9 6 1
Friday, 22 May 2020. 1st Prize.
3 2 5 5
Thursday, 21 May 2020. 1st Prize.
3 0 8 3
Wednesday, 20 May 2020. 1st Prize.
9 3 4 5
Tuesday, 19 May 2020. 1st Prize.
8 9 3 6
Monday, 18 May 2020. 1st Prize.
3 4 7 5
Sunday, 17 May 2020. 1st Prize.
6 0 1 8
Saturday, 16 May 2020. 1st Prize.
6 9 8 3
Friday, 15 May 2020. 1st Prize.
9 6 4 8
Thursday, 14 May 2020. 1st Prize.
5 5 8 9