Monday, 17 December 2018. 1st Prize.
4 5 0 8
Sunday, 16 December 2018. 1st Prize.
7 4 7 5
Saturday, 15 December 2018. 1st Prize.
3 6 4 2
Friday, 14 December 2018. 1st Prize.
9 0 1 0
Thursday, 13 December 2018. 1st Prize.
3 5 5 9
Wednesday, 12 December 2018. 1st Prize.
0 3 8 7
Tuesday, 11 December 2018. 1st Prize.
4 6 1 0
Monday, 10 December 2018. 1st Prize.
3 4 6 3
Sunday, 09 December 2018. 1st Prize.
0 9 4 8
Saturday, 08 December 2018. 1st Prize.
0 1 5 6
Friday, 07 December 2018. 1st Prize.
2 9 8 4
Thursday, 06 December 2018. 1st Prize.
7 2 2 5
Wednesday, 05 December 2018. 1st Prize.
4 9 9 2
Tuesday, 04 December 2018. 1st Prize.
1 1 3 7
Monday, 03 December 2018. 1st Prize.
0 4 8 1
Sunday, 02 December 2018. 1st Prize.
6 7 2 0
Saturday, 01 December 2018. 1st Prize.
4 3 5 6
Friday, 30 November 2018. 1st Prize.
1 1 2 8
Thursday, 29 November 2018. 1st Prize.
9 9 2 5
Wednesday, 28 November 2018. 1st Prize.
2 4 5 8