Wednesday, 19 June 2019. 1st Prize.
2 4 5 0
Tuesday, 18 June 2019. 1st Prize.
5 6 8 7
Monday, 17 June 2019. 1st Prize.
4 1 0 9
Sunday, 16 June 2019. 1st Prize.
2 0 9 1
Saturday, 15 June 2019. 1st Prize.
4 3 5 8
Friday, 14 June 2019. 1st Prize.
1 6 4 2
Thursday, 13 June 2019. 1st Prize.
3 1 2 7
Wednesday, 12 June 2019. 1st Prize.
4 3 1 5
Tuesday, 11 June 2019. 1st Prize.
0 2 7 4
Monday, 10 June 2019. 1st Prize.
2 9 4 0
Sunday, 09 June 2019. 1st Prize.
3 7 2 8
Saturday, 08 June 2019. 1st Prize.
1 4 6 1
Friday, 07 June 2019. 1st Prize.
7 4 8 5
Thursday, 06 June 2019. 1st Prize.
2 5 8 6
Wednesday, 05 June 2019. 1st Prize.
3 2 4 1
Tuesday, 04 June 2019. 1st Prize.
6 3 8 6
Monday, 03 June 2019. 1st Prize.
8 1 4 0
Sunday, 02 June 2019. 1st Prize.
3 9 7 1
Saturday, 01 June 2019. 1st Prize.
3 2 9 2
Friday, 31 May 2019. 1st Prize.
6 0 1 4